Cha-Cha-Cha Changes: Spring & Other Things

Life has changed pretty dramatically since last we spoke.

It’s been a crazy few months around these parts. And while I might have felt the need to blog my way through some of the more stressful moments, the truth is that I hate to burden the universe with my problems. (They’re so small really, and I’m so blessed.) 

Then, to add insult to injury, my beloved laptop died a slow and painful death. So, no blogging. Considering the season and the constant craziness, I didn’t have much time to pick up my camera anyway. I’ve had little to share.

But life is evening out a bit I think; something we might even call the new normal. My new laptop, trusty camera and family are ready to ring in the Spring in grand fashion. (Even if we’re a little late to the party.)

So I’m ready to share a little Spring!

IMG_5914There is nothing like the trees full of blossoms to get a girl to pick up the camera.
IMG_5933After all, we wait all winter for the season to change, and when it does, you have to take full advantage.
IMG_5920Blink and you might miss it.

IMG_5924These pretty blossoms we’re posing for me down in Oregon over the past weekend.

IMG_5922I had to oblige them and take their picture, didn’t I?

IMG_5928It’s only polite.

IMG_5941You’ll have to excuse me if I’m a bit out of practice.IMG_5926I’ll get back in the swing of things in no time.

Thanks for your patience, friends!

Always,

Aja Lynn

2 thoughts on “Cha-Cha-Cha Changes: Spring & Other Things

Leave a Reply

